Team

Signtech Team Member

Peter Inder
Managing Director

027 435 8803
peter.inder@signtech.co.nz
Signtech Team Member

Craig Randall
Senior Sales Consultant

027 434 4637
craig.randall@signtech.co.nz

Campbell Tomlins
Sales Consultant

029 771 1319
campbell.tomlins@signtech.co.nz
Signtech Team Member

Richard Alderson
Sales & Marketing Support Analyst

021 278 1116
richard.alderson@signtech.co.nz
Signtech Team Member

Mark Kuru
Production Manager

027 474 1496
mark.kuru@signtech.co.nz
Signtech Team Member

Jude Marshall
Administration Manager

03 348 8116
jude.marshall@signtech.co.nz

Amelia Morris
Administrative Assistant

03 348 8116
amelia.morris@signtech.co.nz

Subscribe to our mailing list